Vanguard
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Knight-Lieutenant Vincien Oreth [Character Biography]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Vincien
Admin
Vincien

Knight-Lieutenant Vincien Oreth [Character Biography] Empty
PostSubject: Knight-Lieutenant Vincien Oreth [Character Biography]   Knight-Lieutenant Vincien Oreth [Character Biography] I_icon_minitimeWed Oct 31, 2012 8:44 pm

1. Your full name.
Vincien Oreth.

2. Occupation.
First and foremost? I'm a soldier.

3. Residence.
Stormwind City.

4. Birthdate.
June 4th.

5. Place of birth.
Stormwind City.

I. Childhood.
A. Describe the sort of area you grew up in.
I grew up in the city. It was a nice part of town with a sweets shop a few doors down.

B. Childhood friends and enemies and why.
There was this one boy who was around my age who I was constantly warring over in some way. He and I would constantly fight over who was our friend and who was in our group. Two of the boys never flipped over to his side though. I always considered them my friends.

C. Hobbies, sports played, etc.
If playing a knight is a viable sport, that. Other then that, I took to art when I was young. I still remember the beating I received the first time I was caught using the walls as a canvas.

D. Describe the type of homelife you had as a child.
It was a happy one, if not a bit strict. My father and mother were both of high nobility and my father was a trained soldier. Neither me nor my sister were left wanting for anything.

II. Family
A. Father's full name.
Nicolas Oreth.

B. Mother's maiden name.
Anna Erethil

C. Brothers' names.
n/a

D. Sisters' names.
Aleine.

E. Any other relatives?
None.

III. Schooling.
A. Education received, and where.
I attended a school in Stormwind once I was of age.

B. Military Education
At 12 I was squired with a Stormwind knight. I remained with him until I was 16 and then joined a military academy until the age of 19.